Find out more information on opportunities to lead with The Cross ministry. Email to hear how we recruit and train our Student Leadership Team as well as how you can get involved in leading.

Student Leadership Team


2018-2019 Students leaders

Sabrina Florey

Erin Hall

Stephen Nash

Austen Young

Lexy Lazas

Brentyn Shrum

Claire Martin

Kaylee Pigott

Fran Higdon

Lee Brandt

Chris Logan

Ashlyn Hodges

Krista Baker

Chandler Williams

Tanner Swanner

Emily Sparks

Maddie Robbins

Kristin Hobbs

Caroline Jansing

Abby McLaughlin

Graham Sullivan

Elise Walker

Hannah Mills

Bo Fischer

Caleb Corley

Nicole Dyke